White Force

Receptionist

16 March 2023
Employment Information
Industry Receptionist
Job level Any Graduate
Salary 5000 - 200000
Experience0 - 5
Pay-Type Annually
Close-date2023-10-27
JOB-IDJB-27729
LocationIndore

Job Descriptions

Hiring in Finance Industry Position : Receptionist Qualification : Any Graduate Salary : Good hike in current ctc Experience : 0-5 years (Freshers can also apply) Skills : Excellent communication, Work oriented Contact : Kishita : 8982066707 / kishita.dubey@white-force.in

Skills

  • receptionist
Jobs by White Force

Featured Jobs

Get the latest news, updates and tips

International Academ
Bengaluru Posted On-27 March 2023 ₹ 100000 - ₹ 400000 0 - 1 Years

Hr:- Mushira
Email:-mushira@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-8770897078

Account sales execut
None Posted On-27 March 2023 ₹ 500000 - ₹ 800000 3 - 4 Years

Hr:- Renuka Rajak
Email:-renuka.rajak@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-07613501034

Network Engineer
Delhi Posted On-27 March 2023 ₹ 20000 - ₹ 30000 2 - 4 Years

Hr:- Deepak
Email:-deepak@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-07613501012

General Duty Assista
Hyderabad Posted On-27 March 2023 ₹ 5000 - ₹ 10000 1 - 7 Years

Hr:- Kunal Kushwaha
Email:-kunal@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-8770897077

Business Development
Bangalore Posted On-27 March 2023 ₹ 200000 - ₹ 300000 1 - 7 Years

Hr:- Ankit Gadari
Email:-ankit.gadari@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-0

Sales Coordinator
Delhi Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 100000 - ₹ 500000 3 - 6 Years

Hr:- Mushira
Email:-mushira@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-8770897078

Legal Manager
Gurgaon Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 600000 - ₹ 1000000 5 - 7 Years

Hr:- Shruti Kaushik
Email:-shrutikaushik@white-force.com
Contact:- 91-8103516707

Inside Sales manager
Noida Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 900000 - ₹ 1200000 6 - 11 Years

Hr:- Madhavi
Email:-madhavi@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-0

Inside Sales Manager
Bengaluru Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 1000000 - ₹ 1200000 6 - 10 Years

Hr:- Madhavi
Email:-madhavi@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-0

HR Recruiter
Jabalpur Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 10000 - ₹ 20000 2 - 5 Years

Hr:- Harshal Trainee 1
Email:-harshaltrainee1@whiteforce.com
Contact:- 91-0

HR Recruiter
Jabalpur Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 200000 - ₹ 400000 2 - 4 Years

Hr:- Harshal Trainee 1
Email:-harshaltrainee1@whiteforce.com
Contact:- 91-0

Warehouse Executive
Bangalore Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 100000 - ₹ 200000 0 - 3 Years

Hr:- Poonam Tiwari
Email:-poonam@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-6264901993

warehouse executive
bangalore Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 10000 - ₹ 20000 0 - 1 Years

Hr:- Akansha Gupta
Email:-akansha.gupta@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-9303791657

warehouse Assistant
bangalore Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 10000 - ₹ 20000 0 - 1 Years

Hr:- Shivani Samundre
Email:-shivani.samundre@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-9171730707

Two Wheeler Technici
Bangalore Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 200000 - ₹ 300000 5 - 10 Years

Hr:- Ankit Gadari
Email:-ankit.gadari@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-0

Security Guard
Mumbai Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 100000 - ₹ 200000 1 - 4 Years

Hr:- Shivani Dahiya
Email:-shivani@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-6264800162

security guard
mumbai Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 10000 - ₹ 20000 0 - 0 Years

Hr:- Shivani Samundre
Email:-shivani.samundre@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-9171730707

INSIDE SALES
NOIDA Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 300000 - ₹ 400000 1 - 2 Years

Hr:- Monty Sahu
Email:-monty.sahu@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-9340670255

Cash collection offi
ranchi Posted On-25 March 2023 ₹ 100000 - ₹ 300000 1 - 3 Years

Hr:- Parul Shrivas
Email:-parul@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-7898986707

Technical Lead
Gurgaon Posted On-24 March 2023 ₹ 1500000 - ₹ 2500000 8 - 11 Years

Hr:- Mili Chavhan
Email:-franchisemasterwf@gmail.com
Contact:- 91-6264800152

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;