White Force

Indian Commi 1

25 May 2023
Employment Information
Industry Indian Commi 1
Job level 12th
Salary 100000 - 200000
Experience1 - 2
Pay-Type monthly
Close-date2023-05-31
JOB-IDJB-28515
LocationAhmedabad

Job Descriptions

 Preparing and cooking Indian dishes, such as curries, biryanis, tandoori meats, and vegetarian specialties  Ensuring that all ingredients are fresh and of high quality  Measuring and mixing ingredients according to recipes and portion control guidelines  Operating and maintaining kitchen equipment, such as tandoor ovens, grills, and stoves  Adhering to food safety and hygiene standards, including proper storage, labeling, and handling of ingredients and prepared dishes  Assisting with the development of new dishes and menus  Working with other kitchen staff to ensure that all orders are prepared and served in a timely manner  Keeping work areas clean and organized  Following all kitchen policies and procedures, including those related to safety, sanitation, and equipment use. Interested candidates can connect with me on 9171930707 or can email me o

Skills

  • Preparing and cooking Indian dishes, Operating and maintaining kitchen equipment
Jobs by White Force

Featured Jobs

Get the latest news, updates and tips

Sales Officer
Mumbai Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 400000 - ₹ 500000 5 - 7 Years

Hr:- Mili Chavhan
Email:-franchisemasterwf@gmail.com
Contact:- 91-6264800152

Sales Officer
Delhi Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 400000 - ₹ 500000 5 - 7 Years

Hr:- Mili Chavhan
Email:-franchisemasterwf@gmail.com
Contact:- 91-6264800152

Sales Officer
Noida Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 400000 - ₹ 500000 5 - 7 Years

Hr:- Mili Chavhan
Email:-franchisemasterwf@gmail.com
Contact:- 91-6264800152

Pre-sales executive
Thane Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 200000 - ₹ 300000 0 - 3 Years

Hr:- Janvi
Email:-janvi.narang@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-8959904707

Executive Assistant
Indore Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 200000 - ₹ 300000 1 - 2 Years

Hr:- Kalpana Shukla
Email:-kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-8770897071

Customer relationsip
Gurgaon Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 30000 - ₹ 400000 1 - 6 Years

Hr:- Kishita Dubey
Email:-kishita.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-8982066707

Credit manager
Mumbai Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 400000 - ₹ 600000 2 - 5 Years

Hr:- Madhavi
Email:-madhavi@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-0

Bengaluru Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 200000 - ₹ 500000 4 - 10 Years

Hr:- mohit khanna
Email:-mohit@white-force.com
Contact:- 91-9229808756

application support
None Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 1000000 - ₹ 1400000 3 - 6 Years

Hr:- Mohit Yadav
Email:-mohit.yadav@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-91-6264800154

Account Executive
Pune Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 100000 - ₹ 200000 3 - 5 Years

Hr:- Ziya Ansari
Email:-ziya.ansari@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-9303107707

Quality Inspector
Pune Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 100000 - ₹ 300000 1 - 4 Years

Hr:- Waseem Raza
Email:-waseem@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-9303791653

FWP & Supervisor
Jaipur Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 30000 - ₹ 100000 1 - 5 Years

Hr:- Aayushi Chandra
Email:-aayushi.chandra@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-07613502006

Field supervisor
nagpur Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 200000 - ₹ 300000 1 - 5 Years

Hr:- Shristi Katariya
Email:-shristi@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-6261912707

Delivery Executive
Surat Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 5000 - ₹ 200000 0 - 3 Years

Hr:- Geeta Khatri
Email:-geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-07613501045

delivery associate
domlur Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 100000 - ₹ 200000 1 - 5 Years

Hr:- Shristi Katariya
Email:-shristi@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-6261912707

CNC/VMC Machine oper
Ahmedabad Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 5000 - ₹ 10000 1 - 0 Years

Hr:- Nitesh Kushwaha
Email:-nitesh.kushwaha@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-7000692707

Business development
Sagar Posted On-05 June 2023 ₹ 5000 - ₹ 10000 0 - 0 Years

Hr:- Himanshi
Email:-himanshi@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-8305108427

Telecaller
Noida Posted On-03 June 2023 ₹ 300000 - ₹ 400000 2 - 5 Years

Hr:- Kalpana Shukla
Email:-kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-8770897071

Sales Executive
Indore Posted On-03 June 2023 ₹ 100000 - ₹ 300000 1 - 8 Years

Hr:- Shivangini
Email:-shivangini.rajak@white-force.in
Contact:- 91-9303791656

Inside Sales
Navi Mumbai Posted On-03 June 2023 ₹ 200000 - ₹ 400000 0 - 1 Years

Hr:- Gurmeet Singh
Email:-ea.md@rajpal-group.com
Contact:- 91-9300855707

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;