Showing 20 of 4130 jobs
Sort by:
Java Developer
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 1 - 6 Years

Hr:-Danish Ahmed
Email:-Danish.ahmed@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800160

Auto Driver
Bengaluru Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Tabassum
Email:-Tabassum.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9301720707

Van Delivery
Pune Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Apoorva
Email:-Apoorva.mishra@white-force.in
Contact:-9171876707

Field Sales Executive
Hyderabad Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Tabassum
Email:-Tabassum.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9301720707

Customer Service Executive
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Poonam Tiwari
Email:-Poonam@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901993

Doctor
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniyabanowhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9303791651

Production Supervisor
Shirwal Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Sr. Field Sales Executive
Pune Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 5 - 8 Years

Hr:-Mansi Mourya
Email:-Mansi.mourya@white-force.in
Contact:-7415006707

Digital Marketing
Kolkata Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Surbhi Dubey
Email:-Surbhiwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9171720707

Sr. Software Developer
Ahmedabad Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Android Developer
Gurgaon Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 4 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mayank Verma Indore
Email:-Mayankwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-91791 99909

Assistant Manager
Bengaluru Posted On- 12 Oct 2023 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 1000000 Lac 3 - 7 Years

Hr:-Juhi Trainee 3
Email:-Juhi.trainee3@white-force.com
Contact:-000000000

Back Office Sales
Ahmedabad Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Monty Sahu
Email:-Monty.sahu@white-force.in
Contact:-9770502065

Digital Marketing Executive
Indore Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Waseem Raza
Email:-Waseem@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791653

Education Counselor
Kolkata Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Aashima
Email:-Aashima.tharwani@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975265

Franchise Sales Manager
Kolkata Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 1000000 Lac 3 - 10 Years

Hr:-Apeksha Peshwani
Email:-Apeksha.peshwani@white-force.in
Contact:-9303007707

Delivery Associate
Nagpur Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Poonam Tiwari
Email:-Poonam@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901993

Social Media Marketing Executive
Rajkot Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Waseem Raza
Email:-Waseem@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791653

Picker / Packer
Ahmedabad Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Apoorva
Email:-Apoorva.mishra@white-force.in
Contact:-9171876707

Brand Promoter
Noida Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;