Showing 20 of 4130 jobs
Sort by:
Senior Accountant
Mumbai Posted On- 15 Feb 2024 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 900000 Lac 5 - 7 Years

Hr:-Amish Patel
Email:-Amish.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9303107707

MERN Stack Engineer
Bengaluru Posted On- 15 Feb 2024 ₹ 800000 Lac - ₹ 1000000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Kayanat Mistry
Email:-Kayanat.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-89766 84972

Franchisee Associate
Jabalpur Posted On- 15 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Assistant Hr
Email:-Hr@white-force.in
Contact:-9589095891

Assistant - Accounts
Delhi Posted On- 15 Feb 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Sr.Engineer/Engineer - Tool Design
Greater Noida Posted On- 15 Feb 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 4 - 6 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Back Office Executive
Mumbai Posted On- 15 Feb 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Shivani Samundre
Email:-Shivani.samundre@white-force.in
Contact:-9171730707

Retail Sales Associate
Vijayawada Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Daniel Pereira
Email:-Danielwhiteforce27@gmail.com
Contact:-92019 75262

QA Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 3 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Business Development Associate
Noida Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Ganesh Bahadur Thapa
Email:-Ganeshbahadur.thapa@white-force.in
Contact:-7415074707

Logistics Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 10 - 14 Years

Hr:-Mayur Soni
Email:-Mayur.soni@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800151

Vue Js Developer
Bengaluru Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 1200000 Lac - ₹ 1500000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mohit Yadav
Email:-Mohit.yadav@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800154

Laravel Developer
Noida Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 700000 Lac - ₹ 1000000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

BDA
Noida Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Danish Ahmed
Email:-Danish.ahmed@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800160

Credit Manager ( Muthoot Finance)
Bengaluru Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 4 - 9 Years

Hr:-Kirti Soni
Email:-Kirti.soni@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931736

Accounts Executive
Pune Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Field Sales Executive
Lucknow Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mahak Aswani
Email:-Mahak.aswani@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931731

Financial Planning & Analysis Manager
Gurgaon Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 2200000 Lac 8 - 10 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

Purchase Officer
Pune Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

Sr.R&D Engineer
Vadodara Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 800000 Lac - ₹ 900000 Lac 3 - 3 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Purchase Officer
Pune Posted On- 14 Feb 2024 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;