Showing 20 of 4130 jobs
Sort by:
Sourcing Manager
Morvi Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 5 - 7 Years

Hr:-Pragati Chouhan
Email:-Pragati.chouhan@white-force.in
Contact:--

Truck Driver
Kolhapur Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Apoorva
Email:-Apoorva.mishra@white-force.in
Contact:-9171876707

Chef
Bengaluru Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 3 - 5 Years

Hr:-Ankit Gadari
Email:-Ankit.gadari@white-force.in
Contact:-9171930707

Picker & Packer
Siwan Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 10000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Kanchan Tiwari
Email:-Kanchan.tiwari@white-force.in
Contact:-7222909707

Picker Packer
Siwan Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 10000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Kanchan Tiwari
Email:-Kanchan.tiwari@white-force.in
Contact:-7222909707

Service Coordinator
Indore Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi88whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7489927562

Customer Growth Executive
Khurda Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 1 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Trainee 1
Email:-Amarjeet.trainee1@white-force.com
Contact:-0000000000

Sr.Executive-First Mile (Seller Pickup) (Off Role)
Chennai Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

Sales Engineer
Bhopal Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi88whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7489927562

Python - Backend Engineer
Mumbai Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 2000000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Mansi Mourya
Email:-Mansi.mourya@white-force.in
Contact:-7415006707

CASA Sales Officer
Bhopal Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Waseem Raza
Email:-Waseem@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791653

Delivery Executive
Vehicle Factory Jabalpur Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 0 - 2 Years

Hr:-Aman Sahu
Email:-Amansahuwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-6264901987

Account Manager
Pune Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 8 - 16 Years

Hr:-Juhi Trainee 2
Email:-Juhi.trainee2@white-force.com
Contact:-0000000000

Senior IT Office
Mumbai Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 5 - 9 Years

Hr:-Pooja Shahade
Email:-Pooja@white-force.in
Contact:-7898904707

Riders 3W
Pune Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 0 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

Riders 3W
Pune Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 0 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

Riders 3W
Pune Posted On- 11 Oct 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 0 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

Marketing Development Executive
Cuttack Posted On- 10 Oct 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 3 - 8 Years

Hr:-Waseem Raza
Email:-Waseem@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791653

Social Media Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 10 Oct 2023 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 4 - 8 Years

Hr:-Madhavi Chatterjee
Email:-Madhavi@white-force.in
Contact:-9993411707

Marketing Development Executive
Bhubaneswar Posted On- 10 Oct 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 3 - 8 Years

Hr:-Waseem Raza
Email:-Waseem@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791653

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;