Showing 20 of 5328 jobs
Sort by:
Sales Associate
Udaipur Posted On- 26 Dec 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 6 Years

Hr:-Diksha Thakur
Email:-Diksha@white-force.com
Contact:-7415041707

Hr Recruiter
New Delhi Posted On- 26 Dec 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Harmeet
Email:-Harmeet@white-force.in
Contact:-93299 31736

Executive Assistant To The Director
Mumbai Posted On- 26 Dec 2023 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 2000000 Lac 10 - 20 Years

Hr:-Mohit Khanna
Email:-Mohit@white-force.com
Contact:-9229808756

CRM Executive
Hyderabad Posted On- 26 Dec 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Naman Naidu
Email:-Naman.naidu@white-force.in
Contact:-9201596994

Operations Associate
Noida Posted On- 25 Dec 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 0 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mushira Khan
Email:-Mushira@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897078

Fashion Consultant
Hyderabad Posted On- 25 Dec 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Kalpana Shukla
Email:-Kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:--

Cashier
Hyderabad Posted On- 25 Dec 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Kalpana Shukla
Email:-Kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:--

Store Manager
Hyderabad Posted On- 25 Dec 2023 ₹ 900000 Lac - ₹ 1100000 Lac 5 - 8 Years

Hr:-Kalpana Shukla
Email:-Kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:--

HR & Admin Executive
Mumbai Posted On- 25 Dec 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

Field Excecutive / FWP
Gurgaon Posted On- 23 Dec 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Siddharth Raghuwanshi
Email:-Siddharth.raghuwanshi@white-force.in
Contact:-8109017707

Execution Engineer
Bhubaneswar Posted On- 23 Dec 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Pooja Shahade
Email:-Pooja@white-force.in
Contact:-7898904707

HR Recuriter
Delhi Posted On- 23 Dec 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Dharna Shrivastava
Email:-Dharana.shrivastava@white-force.in
Contact:-8959904707

Customer Engagement Executive
Hyderabad Posted On- 23 Dec 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Poonam Tiwari
Email:-Poonam@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901993

Process Coordinator
Delhi Posted On- 23 Dec 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 6 Years

Hr:-Mohit Khanna
Email:-Mohit@white-force.com
Contact:-9229808756

HR Manager
Delhi Posted On- 23 Dec 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 5 - 8 Years

Hr:-Dharna Shrivastava
Email:-Dharana.shrivastava@white-force.in
Contact:-8959904707

Repair & Maintenane Executive
Gurgaon Posted On- 23 Dec 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Ganesh Bahadur Thapa
Email:-Ganeshbahadur.thapa@white-force.in
Contact:-7415074707

Staff Nurse
Satara Posted On- 23 Dec 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Aashima
Email:-Aashima.tharwani@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975265

Resident Medical Officer
Satara Posted On- 23 Dec 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mayur Soni
Email:-Mayur.soni@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800151

Brand Trainee
Vadodara Posted On- 22 Dec 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Software Testing
Noida Posted On- 22 Dec 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;