Showing 20 of 5328 jobs
Sort by:
Field Executive/FWP
Noida Posted On- 22 Dec 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Nitesh Kushwaha
Email:-Nitesh.kushwaha@white-force.in
Contact:-7000692707

Inside Sales Executive
Mumbai Posted On- 22 Dec 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Customer Engagement Executive
Bengaluru Posted On- 22 Dec 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Poonam Tiwari
Email:-Poonam@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901993

Equity Dealer
Navi Mumbai Posted On- 22 Dec 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Gaurav Rajak
Email:-Gaurav.rajak@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975263

Staff Nurse
Ghaziabad Posted On- 22 Dec 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 3 - 4 Years

Hr:-Kanchan Tiwari
Email:-Kanchan.tiwari@white-force.in
Contact:-7222909707

Inside Sales- Jogeshwari In Mumbai
Navi Mumbai Panvel Posted On- 22 Dec 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-David Mumbai
Email:-David.whiteforce1@gmail.com
Contact:-83697 35129

Fashion Consultant
Mumbai Posted On- 22 Dec 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Kalpana Shukla
Email:-Kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:--

Staff Nurse
Pune Posted On- 22 Dec 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi.pandey@white-force.in
Contact:-7489927562

Staff Nurse
Bengaluru Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi.pandey@white-force.in
Contact:-7489927562

HR & Administration Executive
Mumbai Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Danish Ahmed
Email:-Danish.ahmed@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800160

Accountant
Pune Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

Inside Sales Executive
Delhi Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 2 Years

Hr:-Anup Karmarkar
Email:-Anup@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Front Office Executive
Hyderabad Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

PHP Developer
Ahmedabad Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 3 - 8 Years

Hr:-Pooja Shahade
Email:-Pooja@white-force.in
Contact:-7898904707

Picker/Packer
Bengaluru Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Tabassum
Email:-Tabassum.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9301720707

Production Supervisor
Bharuch INA Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Vishal Chourasiya
Email:-Vishal.chourasiya@white-force.in
Contact:-7471128707

Ground Coordinator
Jaunpur Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Muskan Rajak
Email:-Muskan.rajak@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791652

AM- Admin And Maintenance
Bengaluru Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 3 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mansi Mourya
Email:-Mansi.mourya@white-force.in
Contact:-7415006707

Sr.Production Engineer / Executive
Indore Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 8 - 10 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Cloud Administrator
Greater Noida Posted On- 21 Dec 2023 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 1800000 Lac 5 - 8 Years

Hr:-Mohit Yadav
Email:-Mohit.yadav@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800154

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;