Showing 20 of 7365 jobs
Sort by:
Hardware Intern
Pune Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 10000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Aanchal Patel
Email:-Aanchal.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9754044707

Battery Assembly
Bengaluru Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

Sr.Executive Production
Bharuch Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 5 - 7 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Store Incharge
Indore Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Waseem Raza
Email:-Waseem@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791653

Assembly And Testing Operator
Pune Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

City Head
Pune Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 5 - 9 Years

Hr:-Dharna Shrivastava
Email:-Dharana.shrivastava@white-force.in
Contact:-8959904707

Area Sales Manager
Varanasi Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Payroll & Compliance
Delhi Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 5 - 10 Years

Hr:-Juhi Agrawal
Email:-Juhi@white-force.com
Contact:-9302207707

Supply Chain & Logistics Manager
Bengaluru Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 700000 Lac - ₹ 900000 Lac 9 - 12 Years

Hr:-Mayur Soni
Email:-Mayur.soni@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800151

Fullstack Developer
Mohali Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 1600000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mahender Sharma Kurukshetra
Email:-Mahender.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-98120 93366

Marketing Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 1000000 Lac 5 - 10 Years

Hr:-Kalpana Shukla
Email:-Kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:--

Data Entry Operator
Pune Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800164

Accountant
Noida Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Apeksha Peshwani
Email:-Apeksha.peshwani@white-force.in
Contact:-9303007707

Telecaller
Mumbai Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mushira Khan
Email:-Mushira@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897078

Human Resource Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 3 - 8 Years

Hr:-Mushira Khan
Email:-Mushira@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897078

Fullstack Developer
Noida Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 1600000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mahender Sharma Kurukshetra
Email:-Mahender.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-98120 93366

SALES EXECUTIVE
Kolkata Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Mahender Sharma Kurukshetra
Email:-Mahender.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-98120 93366

CAM Secured Business Loan
Ahmedabad Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

SENIOUR SOFTWARE DEVELOPER
Delhi Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 3 - 8 Years

Hr:-Priyanka Sonkesariya
Email:-Priyanka.sonkesriya@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931733

Picker/loader
Ahmedabad Posted On- 02 Apr 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Shivani Rajput
Email:-Shivani.rajput@white-force.in
Contact:-9343641095

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;