Showing 20 of 7365 jobs
Sort by:
Associate Project Engineer
Chennai Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Sandesh Dutt
Email:-Sandesh@happiestresume.com
Contact:-9429420761

AFIH- Doctor
Hyderabad Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 1 - 6 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

AVP Risk & Policy
Delhi Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 1800000 Lac - ₹ 2200000 Lac 6 - 10 Years

Hr:-Juhi Agrawal
Email:-Juhi@white-force.com
Contact:-9302207707

Sales Executive
Pune Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Amit Charan Anthony
Email:-Amit.anthony@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791656

Deputy Sales Manager
Ahmedabad Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Sandesh Dutt
Email:-Sandesh@happiestresume.com
Contact:-9429420761

Customer Support
Bengaluru Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 4 Years

Hr:-Sandesh Dutt
Email:-Sandesh@happiestresume.com
Contact:-9429420761

HR Officer
Sanand Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Sandesh Dutt
Email:-Sandesh@happiestresume.com
Contact:-9429420761

Business Associate
Bengaluru Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 7 Years

Hr:-Bhumika Chouksey
Email:-Bhoomikachouksey426@gmail.com
Contact:-93299 31731

TeleCaller Executive
Kolkata Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Mayur Gujrati
Email:-Mayur.gujrati@white-force.in
Contact:-8305104855

Checker
Bilaspur Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-91711 10707

Technician
Noida Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Badal
Email:-Whiteforcebadal28@gmail.com
Contact:-9302807707

QUALITY ANALYST
Bengaluru Posted On- 18 Jul 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Musarrat
Email:-Musarrat.jahan@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931739

City Manager
Dehradun Posted On- 17 Jul 2024 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Nitesh Kushwaha
Email:-Nitesh.kushwaha@white-force.in
Contact:-7000692707

Retail Store Manager
Chandigarh Posted On- 17 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 10 Years

Hr:-Daniel Pereira
Email:-Daniel.pereira@white-force.in
Contact:-92019 75262

SAP Operator
Indore Posted On- 17 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Anshika Rajput
Email:-Anshika.rajput@white-force.in
Contact:-9201596994

Operations Executive
Pune Posted On- 17 Jul 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 2 - 7 Years

Hr:-Pooja Shahade
Email:-Pooja@white-force.in
Contact:-7898904707

Network Engineer
Hyderabad Posted On- 17 Jul 2024 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 5 - 10 Years

Hr:-Sandesh Dutt
Email:-Sandesh@happiestresume.com
Contact:-9429420761

HR Recruiter
Jabalpur Posted On- 17 Jul 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 0 - 4 Years

Hr:-Franchise Tr Manager
Email:-Franchise.training@gmail.com
Contact:-9876543210

Application Developer
Pune Posted On- 17 Jul 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Sandesh Dutt
Email:-Sandesh@happiestresume.com
Contact:-9429420761

Admission Counsellor
Gurgaon Posted On- 17 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 10 Years

Hr:-Jaya Rawat
Email:-Jayawhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9111011534

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;