Showing 20 of 5328 jobs
Sort by:
Warehouse Executive
Bengaluru Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Aanchal Patel
Email:-Aanchal.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9754044707

AM - Business Development (Operations)
Mumbai Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 3 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Delivery Executive / Ground Coordinator
Ranchi Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Muskan Rajak
Email:-Muskan.rajak@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791652

Business Development Executive
Bhopal Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

Treasury Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 1400000 Lac 5 - 10 Years

Hr:-Juhi Agrawal
Email:-Juhi@white-force.com
Contact:-9302207707

HR
Hyderabad Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 4 Years

Hr:-Sakshi
Email:-Sakshi.rathore@white-force.in
Contact:-93299 31737

Executive Accountant
Bengaluru Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 10 Years

Hr:-Ashish Trainee 2
Email:-Ashish.trainee2@white-force.com
Contact:-0000000000

GM (Purchase)
Mumbai Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 3000000 Lac - ₹ 5000000 Lac 10 - 20 Years

Hr:-Mohit Khanna
Email:-Mohit@white-force.com
Contact:-9229808756

SALES OFFICER
Mumbai Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Harshita Chouksey
Email:-Harshitawhiteforce14@gmail.com
Contact:-9300520707

Account Executive
Bengaluru Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Mayur Gujrati
Email:-Mayur.gujrati@white-force.in
Contact:-8305104855

Oversea Counsellor
Hyderabad Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Sakshi
Email:-Sakshi.rathore@white-force.in
Contact:-93299 31737

COMMUNITY MANAGER
Bengaluru Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

Examination Coordinator
Mumbai Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 3 - 10 Years

Hr:-Priyanka Sonkesariya
Email:-Priyanka.sonkesriya@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931733

Retail Store Manager
Chandigarh Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Samraddhi Sharma
Email:-Samraddhi.sharma@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901987

Mechanical Technician
Bengaluru Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Diksha Thakur
Email:-Diksha@white-force.com
Contact:-7415041707

Production Officer
Mumbai Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

E.A. TO MD
Bengaluru Posted On- 18 Apr 2024 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 10000 Lac 6 - 0 Years

Hr:-Surbhi Dubey
Email:-Surbhiwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9171720707

Planning Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 17 Apr 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Shivani Samundre
Email:-Shivani.samundre@white-force.in
Contact:-9171730707

Car Driver
Pune Posted On- 17 Apr 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 1 Years

Hr:-Krishna Sonker
Email:-Krishna.sonker@white-force.in
Contact:-9301007707

NOC Engineer
Shimla Posted On- 17 Apr 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;