Showing 20 of 5328 jobs
Sort by:
PHP Developer
Noida Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 3 - 8 Years

Hr:-Harshita Chouksey
Email:-Harshitawhiteforce14@gmail.com
Contact:-9300520707

Sales Manager E-Governance
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 1200000 Lac - ₹ 1800000 Lac 10 - 17 Years

Hr:-Juhi Agrawal
Email:-Juhi@white-force.com
Contact:-9302207707

QC Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Shubham Kanpur
Email:-Subham.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-8878029682

Zonal Coordinator
Bhubaneswar Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 3 - 5 Years

Hr:-Kalpana Shukla
Email:-Kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:--

Equity Dealer
Indore Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Zonal Coordinator
Bhubaneswar Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 3 - 5 Years

Hr:-Kalpana Shukla
Email:-Kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:--

Social Media Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 900000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 4 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mansi Mourya
Email:-Mansi.mourya@white-force.in
Contact:-7415006707

Export/Import Executive
Faridabad Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 4 - 6 Years

Hr:-Faizan
Email:-Faizan.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-99360 81148

Driver Cum Delivery Executives
Bengaluru Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Ankit Gadari
Email:-Ankit.gadari@white-force.in
Contact:-9171930707

Trainer
Ahmedabad Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 5 - 8 Years

Hr:-Shubham Kanpur
Email:-Subham.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-8878029682

Mulesoft Developer
Gurgaon Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 2000000 Lac - ₹ 2500000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Astha Upadhyay
Email:-Astha.upadhyay@white-force.in
Contact:-9993104707

CRM Executive
Gurgaon Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Kalpana Shukla
Email:-Kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:--

Delivery Executive
Surat Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Sr AWS Data Engineer
Bengaluru Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 2000000 Lac 5 - 9 Years

Hr:-Mohit Yadav
Email:-Mohit.yadav@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800154

Delivery Executive
Surat Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Business Development Associate
Bengaluru Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Parul Srivas
Email:-Parul@white-force.in
Contact:-78989 86707

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 700000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 3 - 5 Years

Hr:-Shraddha R
Email:-Shraddha.rajpal@white-force.com
Contact:-91717 77781

Salesforce Cpq Developer
Gurgaon Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 2000000 Lac - ₹ 2500000 Lac 3 - 7 Years

Hr:-Astha Upadhyay
Email:-Astha.upadhyay@white-force.in
Contact:-9993104707

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 700000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 3 - 5 Years

Hr:-Shraddha R
Email:-Shraddha.rajpal@white-force.com
Contact:-91717 77781

Assistant Manager - Finance
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 1100000 Lac - ₹ 1400000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Sangeo George
Email:-Sangeo.george@white-force.in
Contact:-9303447007

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;