Showing 20 of 5328 jobs
Sort by:
Assistant Manager - Finance
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 1100000 Lac - ₹ 1400000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Sangeo George
Email:-Sangeo.george@white-force.in
Contact:-9303447007

Assistant Manager - Finance
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 1100000 Lac - ₹ 1400000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Sangeo George
Email:-Sangeo.george@white-force.in
Contact:-9303447007

Assistant Manager - Finance
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 1100000 Lac - ₹ 1400000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Sangeo George
Email:-Sangeo.george@white-force.in
Contact:-9303447007

Business Development
Ahmedabad Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 3 - 5 Years

Hr:-Gaurav Rajak
Email:-Gaurav.rajak@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975263

MIS Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 5 - 8 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Salesforce Cpq Developer
Gurgaon Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 2000000 Lac - ₹ 2500000 Lac 3 - 7 Years

Hr:-Astha Upadhyay
Email:-Astha.upadhyay@white-force.in
Contact:-9993104707

Corporate Accountant
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Sep 2023 ₹ 800000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Shruti Kaushik
Email:-Shrutikaushik@white-force.com
Contact:-8103516707

Business Development Associate
Gurgaon Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Parul Srivas
Email:-Parul@white-force.in
Contact:-78989 86707

Export/Import Executive
Faridabad Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 4 - 6 Years

Hr:-Shraddha R
Email:-Shraddha.rajpal@white-force.com
Contact:-91717 77781

Digital Marketing Executive ( IT Executive )
Indore Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 0 - 4 Years

Hr:-Deepali Pathak
Email:-Deepali@white-force.com
Contact:-9302807707

Sap Operator
Pune Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Presales
Indore Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Naman Naidu
Email:-Naman.naidu@white-force.in
Contact:-9201596994

Business Development Executive
Mumbai Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Ankit Gadari
Email:-Ankit.gadari@white-force.in
Contact:-9171930707

HR Manager
Ahmedabad Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 7 - 10 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Warehouse Manager
Bengaluru Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Accounts Executive
Gurgaon Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 7 - 8 Years

Hr:-Naman Naidu
Email:-Naman.naidu@white-force.in
Contact:-9201596994

Hub Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Ankit Gadari
Email:-Ankit.gadari@white-force.in
Contact:-9171930707

CRM Executive
Gurgaon Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Naman Naidu
Email:-Naman.naidu@white-force.in
Contact:-9201596994

Sales And Marketing Executive
Nagpur Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 1200000 Lac - ₹ 1500000 Lac 3 - 7 Years

Hr:-Pragati Chouhan
Email:-Pragati.chouhan@white-force.in
Contact:--

Crm Executive
Gurgaon Posted On- 11 Sep 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Pragati Chouhan
Email:-Pragati.chouhan@white-force.in
Contact:--

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;