Showing 20 of 6612 jobs
Sort by:
Transport Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

Inventory Executive
Pune Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

Associate-HRBP
Ahmedabad Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

Hub Executive
Hyderabad Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

Hub Executive
Hyderabad Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

Hub Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

Hub Executive
Pune Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Juneja
Email:-Amarjeet@white-force.com
Contact:-9993149405

HR Executive
Mohali Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Mayank Verma Indore
Email:-Mayankwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-91791 99909

Hr Admin
Delhi Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Princy Soni
Email:-Princywhiteforce04@gmail.com
Contact:-9201975266

Sales Head
Indore Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 7 - 10 Years

Hr:-Deepak Rajak
Email:-Deepak.rajak@white-force.in
Contact:-9303557007

Minning Manager
Majalgaon Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 2000000 Lac 7 - 8 Years

Hr:-Rahul Tiwari
Email:-Rahul.tiwari@white-force.in
Contact:-8305104853

Accountant
Ahmedabad Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Anusha Jain
Email:-Anushawhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7000282123

Business Development Manager
Bhopal Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 6 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi88whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7489927562

NPD Assistant Manager
Bengaluru Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 4 - 8 Years

Hr:-Priya Thapa
Email:-Priya@white-force.in
Contact:-9993613707

Financial Analysts
Delhi Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 900000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 4 - 5 Years

Hr:-Rahul Tiwari
Email:-Rahul.tiwari@white-force.in
Contact:-8305104853

Business Analyst
Bengaluru Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 1500000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Juhi Trainee 1
Email:-Juhi.trainee1@white-force.com
Contact:-0000000000

Accounts Executive
Bengaluru Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Deepika Sengar
Email:-Deepika@white-force.com
Contact:--

Driver
Bengaluru Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Ankit Gadari
Email:-Ankit.gadari@white-force.in
Contact:-9171930707

Team Leader
Delhi Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Surbhi Dubey
Email:-Surbhiwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9171720707

Delivery Boy
Gurgaon Posted On- 09 Aug 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 0 - 2 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi88whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7489927562

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;