Showing 20 of 7365 jobs
Sort by:
Optometrist
Lucknow Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Diksha Thakur
Email:-Diksha@white-force.com
Contact:-7415041707

Customer Relation Management Executive
Gurgaon Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Pragati Chouhan
Email:-Pragati.chouhan@white-force.in
Contact:--

Trade Marketing Executive
Lucknow Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 4 - 10 Years

Hr:-Danish Ahmed
Email:-Danish.ahmed@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800160

PROCUREMENT EXECUTIVE
Bengaluru Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

International Sales Executive
Noida Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 2 - 6 Years

Hr:-Ilyas Khan
Email:-Ilyas@white-force.com
Contact:-9300755707

Delivery Executive
Surat Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 0 - 2 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Store Supervisor
Kolkata Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mili Choudhary
Email:-Miliwhiteforce25@gmail.com
Contact:-9754044707

Delivery Associate
Thiruvananthapuram Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Poonam Tiwari
Email:-Poonam@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901993

Carpenter
Bengaluru Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Poonam Tiwari
Email:-Poonam@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901993

Delivery Officer
Hyderabad Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Nitesh Kushwaha
Email:-Nitesh.kushwaha@white-force.in
Contact:-7000692707

Casa Sales Officer
Ujjain Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Waseem Raza
Email:-Waseem@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791653

Trade Advisor
Mumbai Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Ankita Patel
Email:-Ankita.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931736

HR & Administration Executive
Mumbai Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Danish Ahmed
Email:-Danish.ahmed@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800160

Full Stack Developer
Gurgaon Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 900000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Rahul Tiwari
Email:-Rahul.tiwari@white-force.in
Contact:-8305104853

Driver Cum Delivery Exucutive
Bengaluru Posted On- 17 Jul 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Christopher
Email:-Christopher.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-8109033707

Digital Marketing Executive
Bengaluru Posted On- 15 Jul 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 2 - 7 Years

Hr:-Sooraj Gupta
Email:-Soorajgupta.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9300520707

Social Media Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 15 Jul 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 4 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Territory Sales Incharge
Jaipur Posted On- 15 Jul 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Danish Ahmed
Email:-Danish.ahmed@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800160

Tender Executive
Vehicle Factory Jabalpur Posted On- 15 Jul 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Assistant Hr
Email:-Hr@white-force.in
Contact:-9589095891

Channel Sales Manager
Kolkata Posted On- 15 Jul 2023 ₹ 800000 Lac - ₹ 1000000 Lac 10 - 12 Years

Hr:-Priya Thapa
Email:-Priya@white-force.in
Contact:-9993613707

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;