Showing 20 of 5990 jobs
Sort by:
Barista
Ahmedabad Posted On- 13 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 3 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Cashier
Bengaluru Posted On- 13 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Bakery Commis - 2
Bengaluru Posted On- 13 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

CDP Bakery/Pastery
Bengaluru Posted On- 13 May 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 5 - 6 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

SR. Accountant
Kolkata Posted On- 13 May 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 7 - 14 Years

Hr:-Sahaj Kaur
Email:-Sahajk480@gmail.com
Contact:-7471128707

Restaurant Manager
Bengaluru Posted On- 13 May 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 4 - 6 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Printing Supervisor
Valsad Posted On- 13 May 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 5 - 10 Years

Hr:-Priyanka Sonkesariya
Email:-Priyanka.sonkesriya@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931733

Telesale Executive
Noida Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Monty Sahu
Email:-Monty.sahu@white-force.in
Contact:-9770502065

Customer Support -Follow UP Executive
Navi Mumbai Panvel Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Piyush Daulatwani
Email:-Piyush.daulatwani@white-force.in
Contact:-74899 27562

University Partnership Manager
Noida Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mushira Khan
Email:-Mushira@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897078

Restaurant Manager
Bengaluru Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 3 - 4 Years

Hr:-Harish Sondhiya
Email:-Harish.sondhiya@white-force.in
Contact:-91719 30707

Customer Service Executive
New Delhi Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Mohit Trainee 2
Email:-Mohit.trainee2@white-force.com
Contact:-9876543210

Civil Engineer - Laboratory Testing
Noida Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 1100000 Lac - ₹ 1500000 Lac 15 - 19 Years

Hr:-Apeksha Peshwani
Email:-Apeksha.peshwani@white-force.in
Contact:-9303007707

Social Media Expert
Gurgaon Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 3 - 8 Years

Hr:-Danish Ahmed
Email:-Danish.ahmed@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800160

Social Media Executive
Gurgaon Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 3 - 8 Years

Hr:-Pooja Shahade
Email:-Pooja@white-force.in
Contact:-7898904707

Driver
Kolkata Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Regional Sales Manager
Varanasi Cantonment Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 1500000 Lac 10 - 15 Years

Hr:-Sahaj Kaur
Email:-Sahajk480@gmail.com
Contact:-7471128707

SEO Marketing Executive
Bengaluru Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

Senior Engineer
Mumbai Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 800000 Lac - ₹ 1400000 Lac 8 - 10 Years

Hr:-Mayur Gujrati
Email:-Mayur.gujrati@white-force.in
Contact:-8305104855

E Commerce Executive
Bengaluru Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Jaya Rawat
Email:-Jayawhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9111011534

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;