Showing 20 of 5991 jobs
Sort by:
E Commerce Executive
Bengaluru Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Jaya Rawat
Email:-Jayawhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9111011534

Retail Sales Associate
Lucknow Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Shivani Samundre
Email:-Shivani.samundre@white-force.in
Contact:-9171730707

Retail Store Manager
Bengaluru Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Samraddhi Sharma
Email:-Samraddhi.sharma@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901987

Business Development Executive
Patna Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 10000 Lac 1 - 0 Years

Hr:-Sneha
Email:-Snehawhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-93031 07707

Career Counseling
Gurgaon Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Nihal Rajak
Email:-Nihal.rajak@white-force.in
Contact:-8770894707

Graphic Deginer
Kolkata Posted On- 11 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Gaurav Rajak
Email:-Gaurav.rajak@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975263

Pantry Commis - 3
Bengaluru Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 10000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Conti Commis - 2
Bengaluru Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Tandoor Commis - 2
Bengaluru Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Tandoor Commis - 1
Bengaluru Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 3 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Costumer Service Executive
Delhi Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Shivansh
Email:-Shivanshwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-8770594707

Shift Incharge
Pune Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Parul Srivas
Email:-Parul@white-force.in
Contact:-78989 86707

Retail Sales Associate
Hubli Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Daniel Pereira
Email:-Daniel.pereira@white-force.in
Contact:-92019 75262

Driver
Kolkata Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Piyush Daulatwani
Email:-Piyush.daulatwani@white-force.in
Contact:-74899 27562

Car Driver
Delhi Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Dharna Thakur
Email:-Dharna.thakur@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975268

Rolling Machine Operator
Noida Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 3 - 4 Years

Hr:-Harish Sondhiya
Email:-Harish.sondhiya@white-force.in
Contact:-91719 30707

Driver
Kolkata Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Aanchal Patel
Email:-Aanchal.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9754044707

EA TO MD
Kolkata Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Mayur Gujrati
Email:-Mayur.gujrati@white-force.in
Contact:-8305104855

Driver
Kolkata Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

Customer Relationship Executive
Delhi Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mohit Trainee 2
Email:-Mohit.trainee2@white-force.com
Contact:-9876543210

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;