Showing 20 of 4130 jobs
Sort by:
BGA Operator
Greater Noida Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi88whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7489927562

Operation Manager
Delhi Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 800000 Lac - ₹ 1000000 Lac 8 - 12 Years

Hr:-Mansi Mourya
Email:-Mansi.mourya@white-force.in
Contact:-7415006707

Counter Sales Executive
Bengaluru Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Poonam Tiwari
Email:-Poonam@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901993

Executive Sales And Operation
Gurgaon Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mayank Verma Indore
Email:-Mayankwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-91791 99909

Assistant Manager Recruitment
Ahmedabad Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Sanya Kundwani
Email:-Sanya.kundwani@white-force.in
Contact:-93030 37707

Sourcing Manager
Morbi Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 900000 Lac 7 - 10 Years

Hr:-Kalpana Shukla
Email:-Kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:--

Brand Promoter
Bengaluru Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Brand Promoter
Warangal Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Sap Operator
Bengaluru Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Field E Xecutive/FWP
Gurgaon Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Nitesh Kushwaha
Email:-Nitesh.kushwaha@white-force.in
Contact:-7000692707

Field E Xecutive/FWP
Jaipur Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Nitesh Kushwaha
Email:-Nitesh.kushwaha@white-force.in
Contact:-7000692707

Customer Service Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Cash Collection Officer
Ludhiana Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Shivani Rajput
Email:-Shivani.rajput@white-force.in
Contact:-9343641095

Brand Promoter
Sundargarh Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi88whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7489927562

Store Sales Officer
Gurgaon Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Waseem Raza
Email:-Waseem@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791653

Cash Collection
Bhubaneswar Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Amarjeet Trainee 1
Email:-Amarjeet.trainee1@white-force.com
Contact:-0000000000

Delivery Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniyabanowhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9303791651

Electrical Supervisor
Jamshedpur Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Siddhi Tiwari
Email:-Siddhi.tiwari@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975266

Sales & Operations Executive
Gurgaon Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Shikha Jain Jabalpur
Email:-Shikha.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7987479450

Senior Research Analyst
Ahmedabad Posted On- 16 Oct 2023 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 5 - 7 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;