Showing 20 of 5990 jobs
Sort by:
HR Intern
Indore Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Field Sales Executive
Indore Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi.pandey@white-force.in
Contact:-7489927562

Senior Analyst (UK Outbound Process)
Noida Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 10000 Lac 0 - 2 Years

Hr:-Nikita Yadav
Email:-Nikita.yadav@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791659

Vue.JS Developer
Bengaluru Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 1500000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Amish Patel
Email:-Amish.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9303107707

Station Operator
Indore Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 0 - 2 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi.pandey@white-force.in
Contact:-7489927562

Amazon Ads Specialist
Gurgaon Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 2 - 7 Years

Hr:-Mayur Soni
Email:-Mayur.soni@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800151

Business Development Executive
Indore Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 0 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

Hr. Intern
Indore Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 10000 Lac 0 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

Overseas Key Account Manager
Chennai Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 2 - 6 Years

Hr:-Mushira Khan
Email:-Mushira@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897078

Key Account Manager
Hyderabad Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 2 - 7 Years

Hr:-Ishmeet Kaur
Email:-Ishmeet@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931737

Picker/Packer
Bengaluru Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Tabassum
Email:-Tabassum.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9301720707

Key Account Manager
Nagpur Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Apeksha Peshwani
Email:-Apeksha.peshwani@white-force.in
Contact:-9303007707

Key Account Manager
Bengaluru Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 500000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Sangeo George
Email:-Sangeo.george@white-force.in
Contact:-9303447007

Architect
Kolkata Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 4 - 8 Years

Hr:-Madhavi Chatterjee
Email:-Madhavi@white-force.in
Contact:-9993411707

Center Head
Agra Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 2 - 6 Years

Hr:-Soumya Sahu
Email:-Soumya.sahu@white-force.in
Contact:-81090 36707

SALES OFFICER
Moradabad Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 2 - 5 Years

Hr:-Harshita Chouksey
Email:-Harshitawhiteforce14@gmail.com
Contact:-9300520707

HR Intern
Indore Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 10000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Aanchal Patel
Email:-Aanchal.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9754044707

Customer Support Executive ( International )
Jaipur Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Aanchal Patel
Email:-Aanchal.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9754044707

Supervisor
Delhi Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Kanchan Tiwari
Email:-Kanchan.tiwari@white-force.in
Contact:-7222909707

Cashier
Bhagalpur Posted On- 03 Feb 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 7 Years

Hr:-Yasmeen Shah
Email:-Yasmeen@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800153

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;