Showing 20 of 5990 jobs
Sort by:
Executive Assistant To MD
Mumbai Posted On- 18 Oct 2023 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 8 - 13 Years

Hr:-Juhi Agrawal
Email:-Juhi@white-force.com
Contact:-9302207707

Field Sales Executive
Noida Posted On- 18 Oct 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Harshita Chouksey
Email:-Harshitawhiteforce14@gmail.com
Contact:-9300520707

FEMALE PROCESS TRAINER
Delhi Posted On- 18 Oct 2023 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 2 - 3 Years

Hr:-Surbhi Dubey
Email:-Surbhiwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9171720707

Brand Promoter
Kochi Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Brand Promoter
Surat Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Sr. Manager- Direct Sales(Individual Contributor)
Gurgaon Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 6 - 10 Years

Hr:-Shikha Jain Jabalpur
Email:-Shikha.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7987479450

Presales Executive
Indore Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Naman Naidu
Email:-Naman.naidu@white-force.in
Contact:-9201596994

Brand Promoter
Durgapur Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniyabanowhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-8770897077

Store Manager
Surat Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 2 - 6 Years

Hr:-Waseem Raza
Email:-Waseem@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791653

Brand Trainee
Mumbai Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi88whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7489927562

NOC Engineer
Mumbai Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Geeta Khatri
Email:-Geeta.khatri@white-force.in
Contact:-9039220707

Brand Trainee
Nanded Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi88whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7489927562

Senior Account Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 3 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Junior Accounts Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Mili Chavhan
Email:-Mili@white-force.com
Contact:-6264800152

Senior Manager – Procurement
Bengaluru Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 1200000 Lac - ₹ 1500000 Lac 5 - 10 Years

Hr:-Mayur Soni
Email:-Mayur.soni@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800151

AM - Financial Reporting
Mumbai Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 1200000 Lac - ₹ 1500000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Sangeo George
Email:-Sangeo.george@white-force.in
Contact:-9303447007

Staff Nurse
Mumbai Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Khushi Pandey
Email:-Khushi88whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-7489927562

NOC Engineer
Kolkata Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniyabanowhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-8770897077

Dot Net Developer
Ahmedabad Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 1800000 Lac 6 - 9 Years

Hr:-Mohit Yadav
Email:-Mohit.yadav@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800154

Software Engineer
Bengaluru Posted On- 17 Oct 2023 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 1000000 Lac 2 - 6 Years

Hr:-Kalpana Shukla
Email:-Kalpana.shukla@white-force.in
Contact:--

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;