Showing 20 of 5991 jobs
Sort by:
HR
Greater Noida Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 4 - 8 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800164

Procurement Head
Mumbai Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 1200000 Lac 10 - 15 Years

Hr:-Danish Ahmed
Email:-Danish.ahmed@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800160

CORPORATE ACCOUNTANT
Mumbai Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 1000000 Lac - ₹ 1500000 Lac 3 - 7 Years

Hr:-Harshita Chouksey
Email:-Harshitawhiteforce14@gmail.com
Contact:-9300520707

Company Secretary
Navi Mumbai Panvel Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 2 - 8 Years

Hr:-Priyanka Sonkesariya
Email:-Priyanka.sonkesriya@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931733

VMC /CNC Operator
Pune Cantonment Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 2 - 7 Years

Hr:-Aanchal Patel
Email:-Aanchal.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9754044707

Follow-Up-Executive
Pune Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Aanchal Patel
Email:-Aanchal.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9754044707

Picker/Packer
Chennai Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Tabassum
Email:-Tabassum.whiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9301720707

Accounts Executive
Ahmedabad Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 4 - 6 Years

Hr:-Miheer Nag
Email:-Miheer@white-force.in
Contact:-9993613707

Retail Sales Executive
Hubli Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Samraddhi Sharma
Email:-Samraddhi.sharma@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901987

Follow-Up Executive
Pune Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Shiva Patel
Email:-Shiva@white-force.in
Contact:-9303557007

Team Leader
Bengaluru Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Shivani Dahiya
Email:-Shivani@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800162

IT Sales Executive
Kolkata Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Juhi Trainee 2
Email:-Juhi.trainee2@white-force.com
Contact:-93022 07707

NSDC Skill Intelligence Programme
Jabalpur Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 1000000 Lac 0 - 1 Years

Hr:-Assistant Hr
Email:-Hr@white-force.in
Contact:-9589095891

System Enigeer
Karwar Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Gaurav Rajak
Email:-Gaurav.rajak@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975263

Retail Sales Associate
Gurgaon Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Simran Dsouza
Email:-Simran.dsouza@white-force.in
Contact:-9303440707

Wealth Advisor
Ahmedabad Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Mayank Verma Indore
Email:-Mayankwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-91791 99909

Warehouse Supervisor
Bengaluru Posted On- 16 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800164

ITI Technician
New Delhi Posted On- 15 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 100000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Shiva Patel
Email:-Shiva@white-force.in
Contact:-9303557007

Community Manager
Bengaluru Posted On- 15 May 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Ganesh Bahadur Thapa
Email:-Ganeshbahadur.thapa@white-force.in
Contact:-7415074707

Field Sales Executive
Gurgaon Posted On- 15 May 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Priyanka Sonkesariya
Email:-Priyanka.sonkesriya@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931733

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;