Showing 20 of 5990 jobs
Sort by:
Customer Service Associate
Mumbai Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

Furniture Carpenter
Bengaluru Posted On- 10 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Simran Dsouza
Email:-Simran.dsouza@white-force.in
Contact:-9303440707

Community Manager
Gurgaon Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

Sr.Manager/Manager
Raipur Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 700000 Lac 5 - 8 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800164

Retail Sales (INHOUSE SALES OFFICER)
Noida Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Jaya Rawat
Email:-Jayawhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9111011534

Retail Store Mangaer
Jaipur Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 2 - 8 Years

Hr:-Daniel Pereira
Email:-Daniel.pereira@white-force.in
Contact:-92019 75262

Warehouse Executive
Bengaluru Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 8 Years

Hr:-Sahaj Kaur
Email:-Sahajk480@gmail.com
Contact:-7471128707

Driver Cum Delivery Executives
Bengaluru Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Nikita Yadav
Email:-Nikita.yadav@white-force.in
Contact:-9303791659

Sales Associate
Bengaluru Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

Brand Trainee
Mumbai Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 10000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

SOFTWARE SALES EXECUTIVE
Delhi Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 400000 Lac 1 - 7 Years

Hr:-Jaya Rawat
Email:-Jayawhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9111011534

Retail Sales Associate
Bengaluru Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Daniel Pereira
Email:-Daniel.pereira@white-force.in
Contact:-92019 75262

Sr.Manager/Manager
Lucknow Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 2 - 6 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Retail Sales Associate
Hyderabad Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Simran Dsouza
Email:-Simran.dsouza@white-force.in
Contact:-9303440707

Safety Supervisor
Damnagar Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 20000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Aanchal Patel
Email:-Aanchal.patel@white-force.in
Contact:-9754044707

Sales Officer
Kolkata Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 4 - 6 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-9876543210

Ground Coordinator / Delivery Executive
Gaya Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Kanchan Tiwari
Email:-Kanchan.tiwari@white-force.in
Contact:-7222909707

Territory Sales Manager
Mumbai Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Ashish Trainee 1
Email:-Ashish.trainee1@white-force.com
Contact:-9876543210

Company Secretary
Noida Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 800000 Lac - ₹ 1100000 Lac 3 - 6 Years

Hr:-Kirti Soni
Email:-Kirti.soni@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931736

Social Media Marketing
New Delhi Posted On- 09 May 2024 ₹ 600000 Lac - ₹ 900000 Lac 4 - 8 Years

Hr:-Dharna Shrivastava
Email:-Dharana.shrivastava@white-force.in
Contact:-8959904707

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;