Showing 20 of 7365 jobs
Sort by:
FRONT OFFICE EXECUTIVE
Noida Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Sonali Chatterjee
Email:-Sonali.chatterjee@white-force.in
Contact:-9201975268

Business Development Officer
Chennai Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 4000000 Lac - ₹ 5000000 Lac 5 - 10 Years

Hr:-Ashish Sharma
Email:-Ashishsharma@white-force.in
Contact:-91711 10707

Senior Officer (F & A)
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 800000 Lac - ₹ 900000 Lac 6 - 9 Years

Hr:-Rakesh Prajapati
Email:-Rakesh.prajapati@white-force.in
Contact:-6264901981

UI/UX Designer
Gurgaon Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 1 - 4 Years

Hr:-Ilyas Trainee 1
Email:-Ilyas.trainee1@white-force.com
Contact:-9300755707

Account Officer
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 900000 Lac 4 - 8 Years

Hr:-Madhavi Trainee 1
Email:-Madhavi.trainee1@white-force.com
Contact:-9993411707

CNC Operator
Bengaluru Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 12 Years

Hr:-Shivani Samundre
Email:-Shivani.samundre@white-force.in
Contact:-9171730707

Front Desk Representative
Noida Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Shreya Dubey
Email:-Shreya.dubey@white-force.in
Contact:-6264800164

HR Head
Bengaluru Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 1500000 Lac - ₹ 2500000 Lac 15 - 20 Years

Hr:-Rahul Kanojiya
Email:-Rahulk.kanojia@white-force.in
Contact:-9300955707

HVAC Sales Engineer
Pune Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 300000 Lac - ₹ 800000 Lac 3 - 10 Years

Hr:-Musarrat
Email:-Musarrat.jahan@white-force.in
Contact:-9329931739

Admin Manager
Delhi Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 400000 Lac - ₹ 600000 Lac 4 - 7 Years

Hr:-Madhavi Chatterjee
Email:-Madhavi@white-force.in
Contact:-9993411707

City Manager Lamps
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 30000 Lac - ₹ 30000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Nitesh Kushwaha
Email:-Nitesh.kushwaha@white-force.in
Contact:-7000692707

Store Promoter
Mumbai Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Deepali Trainee 1
Email:-Deepali.trainee1@white-force.com
Contact:-9876543210

Field Electrician
Delhi Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 3 Years

Hr:-Deepali Pathak
Email:-Deepali@white-force.com
Contact:-9302807707

Telesales
Noida Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 0 - 3 Years

Hr:-Amisha Patel
Email:-Alishapatelwhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9303791659

Ground Coordinator / Delivery Executive
Purnia Posted On- 12 Jul 2024 ₹ 5000 Lac - ₹ 20000 Lac 0 - 2 Years

Hr:-Kanchan Tiwari
Email:-Kanchan.tiwari@white-force.in
Contact:-7222909707

CNC Operator
Bengaluru Posted On- 11 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 1 - 5 Years

Hr:-Daniel Pereira
Email:-Daniel.pereira@white-force.in
Contact:-92019 75262

Staff Nurse
Pune Posted On- 11 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 200000 Lac 1 - 2 Years

Hr:-Saniya Bano
Email:-Saniya.bano@white-force.in
Contact:-8770897077

Purchase Executive
Mathura Posted On- 11 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 7 - 16 Years

Hr:-Jaya Rawat
Email:-Jayawhiteforce@gmail.com
Contact:-9111011534

Technician
Ahmedabad Posted On- 11 Jul 2024 ₹ 100000 Lac - ₹ 300000 Lac 2 - 4 Years

Hr:-Himanshi Yadav
Email:-Himanshi@white-force.in
Contact:-8305108427

Training And Placement Coordinator
Mumbai Posted On- 11 Jul 2024 ₹ 200000 Lac - ₹ 500000 Lac 3 - 7 Years

Hr:-Bhumika Chouksey
Email:-Bhoomikachouksey426@gmail.com
Contact:-93299 31731

chatbot
Let’s chat? - We're online
;
;